President
Current Location:Kinghoo International Trade Ltd. > President

Dear Sir or Madam:

   Welcome to visit the website of Beijing Kinghoo International Trade Ltd.!

I would like to, on behalf of all the Kinghoo members, express our heartfelt appreciate for your continuously attention and support.  
   Kinghoo Trade (former Nine Color) was set up in 2000, specialized in distributing all kinds of imported feed additives and animal health products and engage in the R&D of feed, as well as the trade on feed raw materials and feed additives., providig technical service to customers.         
   Kinghoo Trade has been adhering to collaboration sincerity and mutual development since it was established, it has became one of the biggest feed additive trading company in this industry through unremitting efforts for years. In China, Kinghoo Trade became exclusive distributor of BASF, Degussa, Pingshan, LNB, Miavit GmbH, , our sales net covering nearly 26 provinces in China. Kinghoo established good business relationship with many famous foreign suppliers from Netherlands, Germany, Korea, Britain, Italy, Ireland and Iran etc.Based on our plentiful experience and strength in importing &exporting trading, on one side, Kinghoo Trade acts as exclusive distributor in China and marketing the products nationwide; On the other side, we positively develop the export business and export Chinese high-quality feed and feed additives to overseas.      
   In the face of ever-changing animal husbandry market environment, Kinghoo Trade is always keeping confidence in creating high standard products and setting up credibility of quality service. Win the support from numerous clients with their trust and condense our staff to carve out together. We will insist on the guidance of “Information, Technology and Service” and concept of “Regulation, Creation and Persistence”, strives to provide high quality, safety and environmental protection service by advanced technology and management, meanwhile, create constantly and enhance corporate value.
   One Team, One Dream, Kinghoo Trade, acts as an excellent Chinese marketing enterprise for feed additives, will hold hands with both domestic and abroad partners to promote common development and crate a more bright future on the journey of the future.
   Through visiting our website, I hope that Kinghoo Trade can build a bridge of friendship with your esteemed company, expecting the friendship bridge will be everlasting. Wish Kinghoo Trade can bring you new ideas and views...

总经理致辞
您现在的位置:北京挺好科技有限公司 > 总经理致辞

尊敬的阁下您好:   

    欢迎访问北京挺好科技有限公司网站!我公司网站一直得到广大朋友的关注和支持,我代表公司全体员工对您表示衷心的感谢。

    北京挺好科技有限公司(kinghootrade)成立于2000年,专业代理销售各种进口饲料添加剂及动保产品,从事饲料的研发和饲料原料和饲料添加剂的贸易,目前主要代理销售各类特效的进口饲料添加剂,并为客户提供技术服务。

    公司成立至今,始终将“以诚相待、共同发展”为创业以来的信条,经过多年不懈努力,目前已经发展成为业内最大的饲料添加剂贸易企业之一。先后成为德国麦尔威公司、韩国宇进株式会社、荷兰皇家菲仕兰坎皮纳公司、意大利杰米公司、爱尔兰默威公司在中国的合作商,目前国内市场覆盖近26个省市地区。基于在进出口贸易方面的丰富经验及实力,北京挺好科技有限公司一方面进口产品在国内市场销售产品;另一方面公司积极开展出口业务,将中国特色的饲料及饲料添加剂出口至海外。

    面对不断变化的畜牧业市场环境,我们一如既往地怀着打造高标准产品的信心,树立开创品质服务的信誉,肩负广大客户的信任,来赢得广大客户的支持,来凝聚广大员工共同创业。我们将坚持以“信息、科技、服务”为导向,秉承“规范、创新、坚持”的观念,以先进的技术和管理,高质量的产品努力为畜牧人提供优质高效、安全环保的服务,不断创造和提升价值。

    同一个团队、同一个梦想,北京挺好科技有限公司(kinghootrade)作为中国饲料添加剂优秀营销企业携手国内外同仁在未来的征途上共同发展,开创更加美好的未来。

    我希望通过浏览我们的网站,在尊敬的阁下与北京挺好科技有限公司之间建立一座友谊之桥,并祝愿这座友谊之桥地久天长,愿挺好科技带给您全新的理念和视野......

 

 

总经理:刘美华